Who was the captain of India when they won the 2007 T 20 World Cup?

Who was the highest scorer in 2007 T20 final?

The 2007 ICC World Twenty20 was the inaugural Twenty20 International cricket world championship, contested in South Africa from 11 to 24 September 2007.

2007 ICC World Twenty20.

Dates 11 September – 24 September
Player of the series Shahid Afridi
Most runs Matthew Hayden (265)
Most wickets Umar Gul (13)
Official website www.icc-cricket.com

What did India won in 2007?

India won by defeating Pakistan by five runs.

2007 ICC World Twenty20 Final.

Event 2007 ICC World Twenty20
India Pakistan 157/5 152 20 overs 19.3 overs
India won by 5 runs
Date 24 September 2007

What happened 2007 WC final?

The final of the 2007 ICC Cricket World Cup was played on 28 April 2007 at the Kensington Oval, Barbados. Australia defeated Sri Lanka by 53 runs (under the Duckworth–Lewis method) to win their 4th World Cup and 3rd in succession.

Who was the best player of the 2007 Cricket World Cup tournament?

2007 Cricket World Cup

Official logo
Dates 13 March – 28 April
Player of the series Glenn McGrath
Most runs Matthew Hayden (659)
Most wickets Glenn McGrath (26)
IMPORTANT:  You asked: How can I get copy of death certificate in Delhi?
Dreams of India