Quick Answer: What is the name of Delhi Deputy CM?

Manish Sisodia (born 2 February 1972) is an Indian politician and Deputy Chief Minister of Government of Delhi. He has been the Deputy Chief Minister of Delhi since February 2015. He is also an elected (third consecutive term) MLA from Patparganj constituency.

Who is current Delhi CM?

Arvind Kejriwal (born 16 August 1968) is an Indian politician and a former bureaucrat who is the current and 7th Chief Minister of Delhi since February 2015.

Who is deputy CM AP 2019?

Deputy Chief Ministers of Andhra Pradesh

Sr. No. Name Took office
7 K. E. Krishnamurthy 8 June 2014
8 Pilli Subhash Chandra Bose 8 June 2019
9 Alla Nani 8 June 2019
10 K. Narayana Swamy 8 June 2019

How can I complain to CM in Delhi?

Dial 181 (tollfree number) to contact CM Helpline.

Who is first CM of Delhi?

The first chief minister of Delhi was Ch. Braham Prakash (INC) and the first woman CM was Sushma Swaraj of BJP. Sheila Dikshit (INC) has been the chief minister for the maximum times (three) and oversaw immense development of the city during her tenure.

Who is the CM of 2020?

Chief Ministers

State Chief Minister
Karnataka Sri Basavaraj Bommai
Kerala Shri Pinarayi Vijayan
Madhya Pradesh Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan
Maharashtra Shri Uddhav Thackeray
IMPORTANT:  How long did Vasco da Gama come to India?

Is Manish Sisodia married?

Who is the home minister of Delhi 2020?

Minister of State for Home Affairs, Shri Nityanand Rai inspecting facilities during his visit to a COVID-19 Testing Centre in Delhi on Thursday, June 18, 2020.

Who is India’s 2020 Deputy Prime Minister?

Lal Krishna Advani was the seventh and last person to serve as the deputy prime minister of India until the post became vacant. The current government does not have a deputy prime minister and the post has been vacant since 23 May 2004.

Who is the deputy CM of Jharkhand?

List of Deputy Chief Ministers

Sr. No. Name Chief Minister
1 Sudhir Mahato Madhu Koda
2 Stephen Marandi Shibu Soren
3 Sudesh Mahto
4 Raghubar Das

Who is the powerful leader in AP?

Its leader Y.S. Jaganmohan Reddy became the Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh on 30 May 2019.

Dreams of India